Jason Gilbert is the author of  the urban fantasy series The Coldstone Files, The Clockworks of War series, and The Rifle Chronicles. His stories are Alternate History with an Urban Fantasy and Horror element set in worlds of the supernatural!

Anthology Contributions:

Ghosts, Gears, and Grimoires

Curious Incidents: More Improbable Adventures

We Are Not This

Off the Beaten Path III